Taking the gloves off = Franziska Baumann – timeless+désire

While I was away, I read a suggestion by Yann Martel that some people don’t like it when they find out you’re a writer. If I remember correctly, they’re the ones who are taking the music and drama classes.

I think the one giving them was more accepting, but I’m not entirely sure they were understanding. I borrowed it from the library though, and I’ve returned it – so I can’t confirm that suggestion.

I guess this puts me on the safe side though, since you can see Franziska referring often to the page.

What’s on that page?

About Brad

Braden Karl Frederiksen still has the small wooden treasure chest that his evil Grandmother gave him for his 8th Christmas. He can't recall how old he was when he locked the key inside nor how he locked it in there. He occasionally gives it a rattle and wonders what's making that other sound. View all posts by Brad

One response to “Taking the gloves off = Franziska Baumann – timeless+désire

Follow Instructions on Top Card

